Agents

Ki Hendricks Ki Hendricks
Broker Manager/Owner
Bio

kihendricks@msn.com

970-290-7233 Cell
970-587-2220 Office
Shane Durben Shane Durben
Broker Associate/Owner

shane.durben@gmail.com

970-534-0776 Cell
970-587-2220 Office

John Mitchell John Mitchell
Broker Associate/Owner

jmitch2208@yahoo.com

970-215-8501 Cell
970-587-2220 Office
Max Shilof Max Shilof
Broker Associate/Owner

max.shilof@gmail.com

970-692-0096 Cell
970-587-2220 Office
Stephen Jensen Stephen Jensen
Broker Associate/Owner

Steve@AnnexPropertyPartners.com

970-405-9900 Direct
866-351-7466 Fax
Josh Olsen Josh Olsen
Broker Associate

joshuaolsen@hotmail.com

970-219-5640 Cell
970-587-2220 Office
Christy Harper Christy Harper
Broker Associate

Christy@ChristysHappyHomes.com

970-391-2844 Cell
970-587-2220 Office
Kyle Clark Kyle Clark
Broker Associate

kclark326@gmail.com

970-412-0031 Cell
970-587-2220 Office
Casey Schultz Casey Schultz
Broker Associate

caseyjohnschultz@gmail.com

303-910-4562 Cell
970-587-2220 Office
Sharon Lage Sharon Lage
Broker Associate

sharonlage@comcast.net

303-905-9166 Cell
970-587-2220 Office